List of Polytechnics in Lagos State

List of Polytechnics in Lagos State

This post will contain the list of Federal, State, and Private Polytechnics in Lagos State. With this information, you will be able to make an informed decision on the school where you want to continue your education.

All Institutions listed here have been accredited by the National Board for Technical Education (NBTE) and with approval to run educational Programmes leading to the award of National Diploma (ND) and Higher National Diploma (HND).

Federal Polytechnics in Lagos State

Federal College of Fisheries and Marine Technology

  • Location: 2 Wilmot Point Road, Bar Beach, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria. 
  • Website:

Yaba College of Technology

State Polytechnics in Lagos State

Lagos State Polytechnic

Private Polytechnics in Lagos State

Coastal Polytechnic

Enville Polytechnic

  • Location: #4 Osho Street, Off Opebi/Oregun Link Road, Ikeja, Lagos. Permanent Campus: Owu-Agbowa, Epe LGA, Lagos, Nigeria. 
  • Website:

Grace Polytechnic

Kalac Christal Polytechnic

Lagos City Polytechnic

Ronik Polytechnic

Timeon Kairos Polytechnic

  • Location: 326, Lagos Abeokuta Express Way, Cele/ Super B/Stop, Abule- Egba, Lagos. 
  • Website:

Wavecrest College of Hospitality

See also  List of Polytechnics in Cross River State

Wolex Polytechnic

Leave a Reply